View previous topic View next topic Go down

Application for Maas Black

Post by maas on Sat Apr 20, 2013 3:42 pm

1. In game name:
Maas Black
2. Real life age:
3. Forumfall Account Name (if any):

4 Approximate character skills:
Elementalist, currently leveling all my booster packs for intelligence. I have 2.2k prowess.

5 Darkfall playstyle: (You can be creative ...)
I am a die hard pvper. I am leveling crafting atm so I can craft my own armor sets. I love to pvp and in all my previous games focused primarily on that. I enjoy playing with other people and follow instructions well.

6 How long have you been playing DF?
I played DF1 for the first couple months it was out. I have been on DWUW since 2 days post launch.

7 What other clans have you been in? (What did you like/dislike?)
No other clans in DFUW, but I was in one in DF1.

8 Personal Info: (Gaming history, play schedule, job, or whatever else you want to share)
I started playing MMOs with WoW. I played WoW pretty seriously, both PvE and PvP, up through Wrath. During Wrath my main focus swapped to just arenas with my highest rating being around 2400. I also enjoy playing RTS and FPS games, but nothing compares to the PvP in MMO.
My play schedule varies depending on when I work. I mainly work early morning until 4pm eastern and am free for a least 3 hours everyday I work if not more. I am free typically all day Saturday and Wednesday because those are my days off.
I get pretty excited when I PvP and hate to lose. I am more critical on myself then others when I PvP. I tend to always try and find ways to improve my gameplay to achieve better results.

9 What you are looking for in clan?
What I am looking for in a clan is for strong leadership and enjoyment with people I play with. I love to pvp and look forward to being in a clan that likes to do this as well. Team work is also huge, with everyone having to come together to accomplish goals.

10 What can Absolution do for you?