Absolution
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Application: Kneph Aesus

5 posters

Go down

Application: Kneph Aesus Empty Application: Kneph Aesus

Post by Kneph Thu Jun 07, 2012 5:45 pm

1. In game name: Kneph Aesus

2. Age: 31

3 Character skills ( Magic, Melee/archery, Crafting? )
Magic: All Schools Maxed and all Intensifies at40+, Some spells still need surged, but all important spells (WOF, Toxic, Etc.) at least 75+
Melee/ Archery : Greatclubs (yes, greatclubs) 100 Mastery, Greatsword - 60 Mastery, Knives 77 Mastery, Archery 90 Sharpshooter
Crafting : Enchanting 100, Alchemy 100, Tailoring 100, Construction 100, Weapon Smithing Mastery 24, All gathering Masteries at 100

4 Play style ( Mage, Destroyer, Hybrid, Other? ): Hybrid-Mage

5 How long have you been playing DF? ( Other clans you have been in, etc. ): I have been Playing DF since Beta (started Beta in Novmber 2008). I was an officer in the Clan Exilium at release (Not sure anyone will remember them, but hey who knows). I was the last member to drop tag about 2 years ago and I joined DHOV shortly afterward. I have been with DHOV for about 2 years and I have been an SG in DHOV for over a year now.

6 About you ( Gaming history, play schedule, work or whatever else you want to share with us ): Started MMOs with City of Heroes and Have played other Games such as WoW, AoC (guild officer in Hand of Set), WAR, RIFT, and SWTOR. But I always seem to stick with DF over them all.

I am currently a PhD candidate, although I just finished my last course ever, and I will be on a research fellowship for the next 15-16 months so I will have a fairly regular work schedule for the foreseeable future.

I typically play evenings around 8-9pm, although throughout the summer I will be finding some miday playtime as well. I also do not play on Sundays (spend the entire day/night with a long time group of friends).